PC Stalker

So on my hunt for the next date to form the originally 21 I came across
PC Stalker was the first of many stalkers, and by stalkers I mean the
sort of person who sends you 20 texts an hour making you instantly
regret handing over your number.
Is it so wrong that occasionally I’m actually working and can’t reply?
This is made worse by me finally looking at my phone to realise in every
message PC Stalker called me Lauren and was getting more and more
frustrated that I was ignoring him.
It’s fair to say this little stalker was cut off immediately and I moved
on to the next more normal appearing date, although by this point I was
wondering what normal is. I was also questioning why I was still talking
to people, The Adonis was still in contact most nights and we we’re
getting more and more comfortable with our chats. It seemed wrong to go
on dates with other people, yet even he said I should be chatting to
others and going out, apparently if it was meant to be between us it
would happen.

Leave a comment